Рубрика: Անգլերեն

English

 1 Fill in with many-much

There is ….much….to learn about the world.

I don’t have ….many…time.

There were ….many….people at the party.

I don’t eat ….many…meat.

She has ..many…friends.

There isn’t …mutch….milk left.

I didn’t get …mutch…sleep last night.

I don’t know ..many….about cars.

I don’t have….many..money.

2 Choose do -does

…does…Peter live with his father?

 …do…you learn Spanish?

 …do….Andrew and Martin ride their bikes to school?

 …do….they play in the garden?

 ..do….Sandy’s hamster live in a cage?

 …do…the cats sit on the wall?

 …do….we work in front of the computer?

 …do….you play the drums?

 ..does…..Steve wear pullovers?

 …do…I clean the bathroom?

3. Choose a-an article

Lucy has .a…dog.

Let’s sing ..a…song.

Emily needs …a…new desk in her room.

I need ….a..blue pen.

Ben has …an…old bike.

Peter has ..an….aunt in Berlin.

We listen to ..an….English CD.

4 Fill in with some-any

I will show you ….some…places.

 They don’t have …some…children.

 We need ..any…money.

 My mum bought .some..fruit.

 He never eats .any…meat.

Is there .some…milk in the fridge?

 Do you want .some….more salad?

Оставьте комментарий